Skip to content
August 27, 2016 / mintcustard

My first Vlog – and it isn’t a recipe! Go on. Do it. I dare you!

I have a face for radio. Check out the vlog and you will see I’m not kidding. Nor do I have the skills or quite frankly the desire to wander around public places, holding a camera and talking to myself. At 5 minutes notice last year, whilst helping to run the AV side of a Rotary conference, I was asked to fill a gap in the programme as a speaker was running late. OK I said, I can do that.

I was nervous, I was unsure and I had no idea really what I was going to say. This is the stream of consciousness that emerged. Think it went well. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

