Skip to content
October 6, 2011 / mintcustard

Jerk Pork – Foodie Magazine

As you can see from an earlier post, Tasty Jerk, I do love spicy food. I also like to write recipes. I was so lucky to be asked to combine the two and write a recipe for a new to the UK magazine, Foodie.

You can find the recipe on P34. As I had already written a book of movie recipes (Movie Dinners) to create a movie inspired recipe again was a joy.

Take a look at the whole magazine. I love the “Street view” feature. I’m always up for discovering new places to feed my gluttony. Several opportunities so close together on a map is very exciting but possibly fairly dangerous too!

If you do happen to try the jerk pork recipe please let me know! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

