Skip to content
September 10, 2011 / mintcustard

Back to the beginning.

I am not and will never be Nigella or Delia. I am and  will always be Becky. Life in our house for me is centred on the kitchen. Not always cooking, sometimes reading and often doing the washing up.

If you think you might like to accompany me on this somewhat chaotic journey through my life please jump on board. Along the way I hope we can get to know each other well. If you’d like to see what I look like then this may help. If you’d like to read a few more of my recipes then Reel Meals, a blog I wrote to accompany my second book Movie Dinners, will help you out.

Right then, let’s get going……

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. gaskella / Sep 10 2011 8:16 pm

    Welcome to wordpress Becky – I’ll update my link. Look forward to your posts.
    Cheers
    Annabel
    x

Leave a Reply

